A Little About Me!!

My name is Rhone’t Joyce Jacobs and I was born August 14th, 1992 to Mary Whyte and Ronnie Jacobs. I was born at Columbia Hospital for Women which no longer exists in Washington DC. I have six siblings 5 who are girls and 1 boy who is the eldest.My family is from Kingston, Jamaica. The schools I have attended are Clark Elementary School for elementary, Takoma Academy in grades first, second and third. In the fourth grade I attended CAPCS middle school until the 9th grade where I spent my four years of high school at McKinley Technology. I am a Christian who loves God and have been this way since a very young age. I attend Capital Wesleyan Church in Washington, DC every Sunday and assist teaching our junior church class with children 8 and under. I have a five year old male Yorkie mixed with Silky terrier who drives me crazy sometimes but I love very much. I also have 1 fish at home who outlived 18 other fish that were once alive in the tank with him but due to a silly mistake they are no longer living. My favorite color is blue and I can’t say I have a favorite food because I love everything honestly. I love to travel and hope to visit all 50 states and all 7 continents before I die. I love music and some of my favorite artists are Rihanna, Nicki Minaj and Dawn Richards just to name a few. My favorite TV show would have to be Criminal Minds because I love the idea of solving mysteries and really putting pieces of things together like a puzzle. Later in my I hope to get married and have kids (the max 4) but that’s in the far future! I would say I am an outgoing person who loves to try new things every now and then. In the near future I hope to be very successful at whatever I choose to do and effect many lives because one of my passions is helping people in anyway I can. I look forward to the future especially mines because it will be a bright one.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment